top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlix Constant

Concierge Service in Transportation

Updated: Apr 2

With my Blog, I am not only sharing my voice with the world, I am sharing stories of how this rewarding work has made my clients lives easier. Not only are their transportation needs met. Also, I listen to what it will take to make the experience of having an Executive Chauffuer even more worth their while. It is going above and beyond to giving great service. Every client is an A-List client!






My clients have given me the opportunity to play a small role in their lives by providing an unforgettable experience. Large or small, short or long distance road trips. I have appreciated those moments and hope they do to.

Their have been times I have had to travel to destinations and pick up a vehicle at exclusive dealerships to return to the owners delivery of their new vehicles. Other times I had to travel and spend days with them while they handle important business meetings in other cities.

Sometimes I am task with the security of driving Musicians, Athletes, and Politicians as well.

All of this doesn't stop me from taking them to a shopping destination in a major city. Go out to Dinner and Theatre. Or drop off at the airport or Ships Pier for a 5/7 day tour.







43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page